FESTIVAL DATES: 29th JUNE - 1st JULY 2018
The Arts Market Abergavenny

The Arts Market, The Market Hall, Abergavenny, 1st July 2018

Sunday, 1st July 2018, 10am – 4pm, in THE MARKET HALL

‘The market hall in Abergavenny will be filled with over 60 artists showing their work on Sunday 1st July 10am – 4pm. There will be paintings, ceramics, photography, print-making, textiles, glass, an opportunity to be part of the Listening Project, and much more. There are gazebos in the brewery yard behind the market to watch art demonstrations and ‘have a go’.

Demonstrations and Street Food

We also have street food stalls for refreshments while you browse the arts on offer.

There’s so much to see and do!

Exhibitor List

Martin Truefitt-Baker Art – www.truefitt-baker.co.uk
Karen O’Shea
Beth Giles of Giles Gallery –  www.gilesgellery.com
Terri Jones Contemporary Artist – Wales – www.terrijonescontemporaryart.com
The Abergavenny Art Group – www.abergavennyartists.co.uk
Mark Zytynski – www.markzyntynski.photography
Louise Collis – Artist www.louisecollis.com
Maria Windsor – www.mariawindsor.wordpress.com
Rebecca Burn Artist
DaffiRose Art – By Claire Timbrell
Owl Light – www.owl-light.com
Clare’s Botanicals Studio & Gallery – www.claresbotanicals.co.uk
Listening For A Change
Beacons Art – www.beaconsart.com
Lee Wright – www.lee.wright.com
Tarra Rosenbaum – https://tarrarosenbaum.com 
Sarah Delahoy – DelARTful Designs
GD Woven Textiles – www.gabydevitt.co.uk
DoodleInk – www.doodleink.co.uk
Patricia Clifford – www.patriciaclifford.com
Pauline’s paintings and cards – www.paulineprice.co.uk
Louise Jones Art
Denise Di Battista of John Street Gallery – www.artofwales.com
SAKURA – www.sakura-ace.co.uk
Keira’s Natural Photos – www.kieramarlow12.wixsite.com
Creative Minds – Blaina
Juliet Parker – Smith
Eleanor Whiteman – www.eleanorwhiteman.wix/print
Serena Phillips – https://www.facebook.com/SerenaPhillipsArtwork/
Beanie’s Bunting – https://www.facebook.com/beaniesbuntingg/
Annie’s Glass – https://www.facebook.com/Annies-Glass-699578746849633/
EweToo Art by – JudeLowery
Lesley Wickham – www.cwmchwefruwool.co.uk
Abigail Williams
Primrose Cottage Designs by – Leigh Ann Ellam 
Gigi Jones – www.gigijones.co.uk
Patricia Kelly Artist – www.patriciakellyceramics.co.uk
Annie Griffiths
The Workers Gallery – www.wood4tt.wix.com
Jill Hobbs Artwork
Byony Hobbs
David Hobbs
Rachael Blakeway Recycled Arts n Crafts
Gray Glass – www.gray-glass.com
Sally Mills Artist – www.sallymills.gallery 
Little Bird
Textiles At The Weir – www.textilesattheweir.co.uk
Cag Rodwell Glass Art – http://www.cagrodwellglass.co.uk/
Chapel Cottage Studio – chapelcottagestudio.co.uk
Robin Tree Designs
Apceramics – monmouth
Cathy Yeates
Cherryloftstudio – www.cherryloftstudio.co.uk
Mary Cousins – www.marycousinspotter.co.uk
Penny Turnbull textile art – www.pannyturnbull.co.uk
Tracey Sitch – www.traceyannesitch.co.uk
Fiona Cran Jewellery – www.fionacranjewellery.com
Frances Bicker
Mari Pugh Yfenni
Iron Baskets
Barbara Bromhead – Wragg Photographywww.uknaturegifts.com
Emma Rhydderch Price
Abbey Jewellery by Helen Carter
Fauxidermy – fauxidermy.co.uk

We also have Jacobs Fund and Street Food Stalls.

Please Share

Close Menu